EN / RU

JOURNEY THROUGH SIX ISLANDS

Tour, medicinal tour

EN / RU

JOURNEY THROUGH SIX ISLANDS

In lake Baikal, in the Gulf Chivyrkuy nicely there are seven Islands, a Large baclony, Big Kyltygey, Small Kyltygey, White Rock, Saint Helena, Pokoiniki Stone. We invite you to visit and get around on the ship almost all Chivyrkuisky Bay, and look at the six Islands of this Bay, and visit snake Bay.

rout of the tour

Departure from the village Goryachinsk - 7:30
Departure from the village of Maksimikha - 9:00
Departure from the settlement of Ust ' -Barguzin - 9:45
The Area Monakhovo Bay Snake -
The Lake Is Big Bormasheva
Return 21:00 - 22:00

duration

1 day

what you will see

The tour, medicinal tour, hot springs

useful facts

All tours are accompanied by tour guides

what's included

Food
Guide
Transport

the price per one person

7000i

JOURNEY THROUGH SIX ISLANDS

Departure by car. Crossing the bridge through the Barguzin river, we find ourselves at the checkpoint of the Zabaikalsky national Park. At the checkpoint, you will briefly discuss the tour, there is also possible to buy different Baikal Souvenirs. After the paperwork, follow to end of road route on the way make a few stops in interesting places. Arrival to the village Monakhovo (destination avtomobilnogo route) at approximately 12:00 where you are boarding the boat.
READ MORE+ Collapse

JOURNEY THROUGH SIX ISLANDS

Next on the ship follow the Bay of the Serpentine, where we can enjoy swimming in the warmest water of lake Baikal, bathing in hot springs and a delicious dinner in all traditions of lake Baikal. After lunch, we continue our sea route across six Islands, we will spend about three to four hours and over water route in the area Monakhovo, where we change to the water transport on the car.
READ MORE+ Collapse

JOURNEY THROUGH SIX ISLANDS

Then back to the Monakhovo area, where we change water transport by road, EN route to our starting point, we make several stops, one of them will be on the lake Great Bormasheva (water of this lake has healing properties, treats musculoskeletal and skin diseases). Return 21:00-22:00
READ MORE+ Collapse
EN / RU

to book a tour / another tour

Select the tour and date:

EN / RU

ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ ПО ШЕСТИ ОСТРОВАМ

Экскурсионный тур, целебный тур

EN / RU

ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ ПО ШЕСТИ ОСТРОВАМ

В озере Байкал, в чивыркуйском заливе красиво расположились семь островов, Большой Бакланий, Большой Кылтыгей, Малый Кылтыгей, Белый Камень, Святой Елены, Покойницкий Камень. Мы предлагаем вам посетить, и обойти на корабле практически весь Чивыркуйский залив, и посмотреть на шесть островов этого залива, и посетить бухту змеиную.

маршрут тура

Выезд из с. Горячинск - 7:30
Выезд из с. Максимиха - 9:00
Выезд из пос. Усть-Баргузин - 9:45
Местность Монахово - Бухта Змеиная -
Озеро Большое Бормашевое
Возвращение 21:00 - 22:00

продолжительность

1 день

что вы увидите

Экскурсии, целебный тур, термальные источники

полезно знать

Все экскурсии проводятся в
сопровождении гидов-экскурсоводов

что включено

Питание
Гид-экскурсовод
Транспорт

стоимость путевки на человека

4 500i

ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ ПО ШЕСТИ ОСТРОВАМ

Выезд на автотранспорте. Пересекая мост через реку Баргузин, мы попадаем на КПП забайкальского национального парка. На КПП вам кратко расскажут маршрут экскурсии, там же возможно приобрести различные байкальские сувениры. После оформления документов, следуем к конечной точки нашего автомобильного маршрута, по пути следования делаем несколько остановок в интересных местах. Прибытие в местность монахово (конечный пункт автомбильного маршрута) ориентировочно в 12:00, где и производится посадка на катер.
Читать больше + Свернуть

ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ ПО ШЕСТИ ОСТРОВАМ

Далее на корабле следуем в бухту Змеиную, где нас ждут, купание в самой теплой воде Байкала, купание в термальных источниках и вкуснейший обед, во всех традициях озера Байкал. После обеда продолжаем наш морской маршрут по шести островам, на что мы потратим порядка трех-четырех часов и закончится водный маршрут в местности монахово, где мы сменим водный транспорт на автомобильный.
Читать больше + Свернуть

ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ ПО ШЕСТИ ОСТРОВАМ

Затем возвращаемся в местность Монахово, где мы меняем водный транспорт на автомобильный, по пути следования к нашей отправной точке, делаем несколько остановок, одна из них будет на озере Большое Бормашевое (вода этого озера обладает целебными свойствами, лечит опорно-двигательный аппарат, кожные заболевания). Возвращение 21:00-22:00
Читать больше + Свернуть
EN / RU

забронировать тур / выбрать другой тур

Выберите тур и дату заезда: