EN / RU

The journey though the Barguzin Valley

Tour, medicinal tour, Buryat shrines

EN / RU

The journey though the Barguzin Valley

Between the Irkatsky and Barguzin ridges, 30 kilometers long and wide, there located majestic valley of the Barguzin river. The valley is famous for its beautiful sacred places such as the Image of Yanzhima Goddess, the Suvin stone castles, the bukhe shulun (the bull-stone, the keeper of the Barguzin valley), a large salty Alginskoe Lake, the Inninsky stone garden, Baikal petroglyphs. We invite you to see the old Barguzin and its beautiful sights. This excursion will allow you to completely immerse in the Buryat culture, taste genuine Buryat cuisine, see and feel the sacred places, visit cultural and natural monuments of the Barguzin valley.

rout of the tour

Departure from the village Goryachinsk - 7:30
Departure from the village of Maksimikha - 9:00
Departure from the settlement of Ust ' -Barguzin - 9:45
p. Barguzin - S. Yarikto - Barguzin valley - S. Suwa - Alga lake
The return 20:00-22:00

duration

1 days

what you will see

Excursions, traditional Buryat cuisine, the face of the goddess Yanzhima, medicinal tour, the TRANS-Baikal national Park, Buryat shrines, Suvinsky stone castles, the old Barguzin , Barguzinskiy datsan, Zabaykalsky petroglify (VIII-IX century), the great salt lake Alga

useful facts

All tours are conducted in accompanied by tour guides

what's included

The services of the travel guide;
transportation
guide services

the price per one person

3500i

The journey though the Barguzin Valley

Departure from the village of Maksimikha is scheduled at 9:00 am, from the village of Goryachinsk at 7:30 am, from the village of Ust-Barguzin – 9:45 am (automobile transport). Upon crossing the bridge over the Barguzin river, we move towards the village of Barguzin. There you are offered a walking tour along the sites of Barguzin, including the Decembrists' houses and old Barguzin cemetery. After visiting the village, we move to the settlement of Yarikto, where in 2005 the Image of Yanzhima goddess self-appeared in the stone. You will also have a chance to meet and talk to Lama as well as purchase various Buryat souvenirs.
READ MORE+ Collapse

The journey though the Barguzin Valley

Then you are served a delicious meal prepared with the best traditions of Buryat cuisine. Afterward we cross the Barguzin Valley and stop by the Inninsky stone garden and the bukhe shulun (the bull-stone, the keeper of the Barguzin Valley). Later, if wished, you are offered dinner. Near the settlement of Suvo, we hike onto the mountain to the stone castles as tall as 50 meters.
READ MORE+ Collapse

The journey though the Barguzin Valley

Further, you get to see a precious salty Alginskoe Lake. The water in the lake possesses unique skin-healing properties. After swimming in the lake, we reach the final destination of our route – the Baikal petroglyphs dated to VIII-IX centuries. The return to the camp site is scheduled at 8 – 10 pm.
READ MORE+ Collapse
EN / RU

to book a tour / another tour

Select the tour and date:

EN / RU

Тур по достопримечательностям Баргузинской долины

Экскурсионный тур, целебный тур, бурятские святыни

EN / RU

Тур по достопримечательностям Баргузинской долины

Между Икатским и Баргузинским хребтами, на протяжении более двухсот километров в длину и 30 километров в ширину, находится прекрасная долина реки Баргузина. Баргузинская долина славится очень красивыми священными местами, которые популярны среди туристов, такими как лик богини Янжима, Сувинские каменные замки, бухэ шулун (бык камень, хранитель баргузинской долины), большое соленое Алгинское озеро, иниский сад камней, забайкальские петроглифы. Мы приглашаем Вас посетить старый баргузин и его достопримечательности.

маршрут тура

Выезд из с. Горячинск - 7:30
Выезд из с. Максимиха - 9:00
Выезд из пос. Усть-Баргузин - 9:45
с. Баргузин - с. Ярикто - Баргузинская долина - с. Суво -
Алгинское озеро
Возвращение 20:00-22:00

продолжительность

1 день

что вы увидите

Экскурсии, традиционная бурятская кухня, лик богини Янжима, целебный тур, забайкальский национальный парк, бурятские святыни, Сувинские каменные замки, старый баргузин , Баргузинский дацан, забайкальские петролглифы (VIII-IX век), большое соленое Алгинское озеро

полезно знать

Все экскурсии проводятся в
сопровождении гидов-экскурсоводов

что включено

Питание
Гид-экскурсовод
Транспорт

стоимость путевки на человека

3500i

Тур по достопримечательностям Баргузинской долины

Выезд на автотранспорте, из села Максимиха-9:00, из села Горячинск-7:30, из поселка Усть-Баргузин-9:45. Пересекая мост через реку Баргузин, движемся по направлению к селу Баргузин. В селе Баргузин запланированная пешая экскурсия по старинным достопримечательностям Баргузина, дома декабристов, старое баргузинское кладбище. После посещения села Баргузин, следуем в село Ярикто, где в 2005 году проявился в камне лик богини Янжима, посещение Баргузинского дацана, лика богини Янжима, возможность встретиться и поговорить с ламой, приобрести различные бурятские сувениры.
Читать больше + Свернуть

Тур по достопримечательностям Баргузинской долины

Затем нас ждет вкуснейший обед, в лучших традициях бурятской кухни. Далее пересекаем баргузинскую долину и попадаем в ининский сад камней, также побываем около бухэ шулуна (бык камень, хранитель баргузинской долины). По желанию ужин. Близ села Суво, подъем на гору к каменным замкам высотой около 50 метров в высоту.
Читать больше + Свернуть

Тур по достопримечательностям Баргузинской долины

Далее нас ждет очень интересный природный объект, большое соленое Алгинское озеро. Озеро обладает уникальным и целебным для кожи составом воды. Купание в озере, затем конечная точка нашего маршрута, забайкальские петроглифы (VIII-IX век). Возвращение на турбазу ориентировочно 20:00-22:00.
Читать больше + Свернуть
EN / RU

забронировать тур / выбрать другой тур

Выберите тур и дату заезда: