EN / RU

The knowledge of Baikal

Combined tour, which combines several types of holiday

EN / RU

The knowledge of Baikal

We offer you a one-week tour around the most beautiful and pristine places of Baikal Nature. You will have a chance to swim in the warmest water of Baikal Lake (+28 degrees Celsius), visit sacred places and temples of the Barguzin valley and more. Plan your rest with us, we'll do everything to make it unforgettable and intensely beautiful.

rout of the tour

1. Meeting at the airport Ulan-Ude(non-resident) - the village of Maksimikha
2. Monakhovo - ushkanii Islands - Snake Bay
3. Chivyrkuy Bay - Barguzin Bay
4. Barguzin valley - S. Suwa - lake Alga
5. Maksimikha (Ust-Barguzin)
6. Barguzinsky Bay - lower. the head of the Svyatoi nos Cape
7. Sending in Ulan - Ude (for nonresident)

duration

7 days / 6 nights

what you will see

Excursions, traditional Buryat cuisine, the face of the goddess Yanzhima, medicinal tour, the TRANS-Baikal national Park, Buryat shrines, Suvinsky stone castles, the old Barguzin , Barguzinskiy datsan, Zabaykalsky petroglify (VIII-IX century), the great salt lake Alga

accommodation

Hotels, guest houses, yurts

what's included

The services of the travel guide;
transportation (both automobile and marine)
accommodation in hotels or guest houses;
three-time meals (daily)

useful facts

It is also possible to negotiate peculiarities of the meals/cuisine.

the price per one person

(when the group from 6 persons)

31 500i

The knowledge of Baikal

We meet you at Ulan-Ude airport (for guests from Irkutsk, the tour is altered at its first stage). Departure from the city of Ulan-Ude to the village of Maksimikha (Ust-Barguzin). Along the way we stop at the sand-dunes near the river Bezymyanka. Upon arrival to Maksimikha (Ust-Barguzin) you are settled in the cosy rooms, offered dinner and night rest.
Read more+ Collapse

The knowledge of Baikal

8:00 – morning call, breakfast, then excursion to the Ushkanye islands. During our automobile trip a lot of interesting stops await for you on the way. Upon arrival to the area of Monakhovo. you are offered to board the ship, have a delicious meal and travel to the Ushkanyi islands. There you will get a chance to see the Baikal seal and enjoy your time at the thermal springs at the Zmeinaya bay. Later on, you are served dinner and spend the night in the Zmeinaya bay as well.
Read more+ Collapse

The knowledge of Baikal

Breafast, then excursion to the Chivyrkuisky bay. You will have a chance to see the islands and other places of natural beauty. You will also swim in the warmest water of Baikal. If desired, we can organize finishing as well. At midday you are offered a delicious lunch. Upon arrival to the area of Monakhovo, we take a drive to the Barguzin valley. There, on the shore of Baikal, you are offered dinner and night rest in the teepee (yurt).
Read more+ Collapse

The knowledge of Baikal

8:00 Morning call. Breakfast. Then we will take on an adventurous excursion along the Barguzin valley. We will visit the old Barguzin, stop by the Image of the Yanzhima Goddess and the Barguzin lamaist temple (the datsan). Then you are offered dinner in the best traditions of the Buryat cuisine. Further, we will cross the valley to reach the Inninsky stone garden, the bukhe shulun (the bull-stone, the keeper of the Barguzin valley), Dinner, if requested. We'll continue our exploration of the valley. Near the settlement of Suvo, we hike onto the mountain to the stone castles as tall as 50 meters and then see large salty Alginskoe Lake. Upon return to the base – camp, you are offered night rest.
Read more+ Collapse

The knowledge of Baikal

You can spend this day per your personal wishes. After breakfast, you can walk along the village of Maksimikha (Ust-Barguzin), visit museums, swim in Baikal, enjoy traditional spa-procedures (“phyto-bochka”/special barrel made from cedar wood), sunbathe on the beach. Dinner, warm conversation, night rest.
Read more+ Collapse

The knowledge of Baikal

Breakfast. We board the ship and cruise along the Barguzin bay towards the cape on the Svyatoi Nos/the Saint Nose Peninsula. Upon return, you are offered lunch, then free time. Dinner, warm conversation, night rest.
Read more+ Collapse

The knowledge of Baikal

Breakfast. Return to Ulan-Ude, the capital of Buryatia.
Read more+ Collapse
EN / RU

to book a tour / another tour

Select the tour and date:

EN / RU

Познание Байкала

Комбинированный тур, сочетающий в себе несколько видов отдыха

EN / RU

Познание Байкала

Мы предлагаем вам недельный тур, по самым красивым и не тронутым местам Байкальской природы. Предлагаем Вам купание в самой теплой воде озера Байкал, которая в лестнее время достигает 28 градусов. Так же предложим посетить святые места и храмы Баргузинской долины и многое другое. Отдыхайте с нами, а мы сделаем так, чтобы ваш отдых был красивый и не забываемый.

маршрут тура

1. Встреча в аэропорту Улан-Удэ(для иногородних) - с. Максимиха
2. Монахово - Ушканьи острова - Бухта Змеиная
3. Чивыркуйский залив - Баргузинский залив
4. Баргузинская долина - с. Суво - озеро Алгинское
5. Максимиха (Усть-Баргузин)
6. Баргузинский залив - ниж. изголовье мыса Святой нос
7. Отправка в Улан - Удэ (для иногородних)

продолжительность

7 дней / 6 ночей

что вы увидите

Экскурсии, традиционная бурятская кухня, лик богини Янжима, целебный тур, забайкальский национальный парк, бурятские святыни, Сувинские каменные замки, старый баргузин , Баргузинский дацан, забайкальские петролглифы (VIII-IX век), большое соленое Алгинское озеро

проживание

Гостиницы, гостевые дома, юрты

что включено

Трехразовое п итание
Гид-экскурсовод
Транпорт
Проживание

полезно знать

Для каждого тура, возможна корректировка маршрута, по желанию гостей.

стоимость путевки на человека

(при группе не менее 6 человек)

31 500i

Познание Байкала

Встреча в аэропорте города Улан – Удэ (для прибывающих в город Иркутск, маршрут корректируется), выезд из города Улан-удэ в село Максимиха (Усть-Баргузин), по пути следования заезд на песчаные дюны, близ реки Безымянка, по прибытию в село Максимиха (Усть-Баргузин) ужин, расселение, ночлег.
Читать больше + Свернуть

Познание Байкала

Пробуждение 8:00, завтрак. Далее нас ждет экскурсия на Ушканьи острова. В автомобильной части маршрута ждет также много всего интересного. По прибытию в местность Монахово, посадка на корабль, наивкуснейший обед и Ушканьи острова. После просмотра байкальской нерпы, заход в бухту змеиную на термальные источники, ужин и ночлег в бухте змеиной.
Читать больше + Свернуть

Познание Байкала

Завтрак – экскурсия по чивыркуйскому заливу, Посещение красивейших мест, островов, и купание в самой теплой воде озера Байкал, по желанию возможна рыбалка, в полдень вас ожидает обед в лучших морских традициях, по прибытию в местность Монахово, производим посадку в автомобиль, переезжаем в Баргузинский залив и там на берегу Байкала ужин, ночлег в юртах.
Читать больше + Свернуть

Познание Байкала

8:00 Завтрак. Далее нас ждет не менее увлекательная экскурсия практически по всей Баргузинской долине, посетим старый Баргузин, побываем у лика Бурятской святыни, богини Янжимы, посетим Баргузинский дацан. Обед в лучших традициях бурятской кухни на подворье. Далее пересекаем баргузинскую долину и попадаем в Ининский сад камней, также побываем около бухэ шулуна (бык камень баргузинской долины). По желанию ужин. Близ села Суво, подъем на гору к каменным замкам высотой около 50 метров в высоту. Далее нас ждет очень интересный природный объект, большое соленое Алгинское озеро. По возвращению на турбазу ужин, обмен впечатлениями, ночлег.
Читать больше + Свернуть

Познание Байкала

Свободный день. Завтрак, возможность погулять по селу Максимиха (Усть-Баргузин), посетить музеи, искупаться в Байкале, посетить фито бочки, позагорать на пляже. Ужин, обмен впечатлениями о проведенном дне.
Читать больше + Свернуть

Познание Байкала

Завтрак. Прогулка на корабле по Баргузинскому заливу озера Байкал на мыс нижнее изголовье полуострова святой нос. Прибытие, обед, свободное время. Ужин, обмен впечатлениями о проведенном отдыхе.
Читать больше + Свернуть

Познание Байкала

Завтрак, отправка в столицу республики Бурятия город Улан-Удэ. Максимиха (Усть-Баргузин) – Улан-Удэ.
Читать больше + Свернуть
EN / RU

забронировать тур / выбрать другой тур

Выберите тур и дату заезда: