EN / RU

Balneal tour into the Barguzin Valley

Combined tour, which combines several types of holiday

EN / RU

Balneal tour into the Barguzin Valley

The tour is created to allow you to visit the beautiful places in the upper Barguzin river as well as cultural and indiginous monuments of the Barguzin valley

rout of the tour

1. p. Barguzin - Alga lake -s. sovo - S. khilgana resort Alla
2. Kucuker resort - resort umha resort Alla
3. S. Yarikto - Ust-Barguzin

duration

3 days / 2 nights

what you will see

Excursions, traditional Buryat cuisine, the face of the goddess Yanzhima, medicinal tour, Park, Buryat shrines, Suvinsky stone castles, the old Barguzin , Barguzinskiy datsan, the great salt lake Alga, Zabaykalsky petroglify (VIII-IX century)

accommodation

Hotels, guest houses

what's included

The three p itanie
Guide
Tranport
Accommodation

useful facts

Preferably, the stowed form of clothing and repellent against blood-sucking insects. Be prepared for long car journeys and low quality of Russian roads

the price per one person

(when the group from 6 persons)

7000i

Balneal tour into the Barguzin Valley

7.45 Morning call 8.30 Breakfast, trip arrangements 9.15 Departure 10.15 A brief lecture about Barguzin. Excursion to an old Barguzin cemetery, Alginskoe Lake, the Baikal petroglyphs, Suvo and the area of Suvinsk Saksonia. We will stop by the Inninsky stone garden and the bukhe shulun (the bull-stone, the keeper of the Barguzin Valley) 13.30-14,30 - Arrival at the settlement of Khilgan, lunch in the Buryat farmstead (national cuisine, national milk vodka Arkhi for an additional price) 15.30 Departure for the settlement of Kurumkan (the regional center of the Kurumkan district), shopping (please, note this is the last settlement where electronic payment is accepted) 17.30 Departure for the ulus Alla, settling in at the Alla resorts, visiting thermal springs, dinner, free time, night rest.
Read more+ Collapse

Balneal tour into the Barguzin Valley

7.45 Morning call, 8.30 Breakfast 9.00 Photo opportunity. 10,00 Departure to the Kuchugyr Resort. 11.30 Time at the Kuchugyr Resort, bathing procedures (upon request), sightseeing, photo opportunity. 12.00-13.00 Lunch in the cafe at the Resort (additional payment) 13.30 Departure to the Umkhei Resort. 14.30 Arrival at the Umkhei Resort, swimming in the warm lake (upon request), photo opportunity, sightseeing. 16,00 Departure to the Alla Resort. 17.30 Arrival. Dinner arrangements. 18.45 Dinner, free time. After 21.00 bathing procedures (upon request), evening photo opportunity, warm conversation at the bonfire.
Read more+ Collapse

Balneal tour into the Barguzin Valley

7.45 Morning call. 8.30 Breakfast. 9.00 Hiking to the waterfalls, photo opportunity. 11.30 Travel preparations. 12.00-13.00 Lunch 13.30 Departure to the settlement of Yarikhto. 15.00 -15.30 Excursion to the Image of the Yanzhima Goddess, visit to the Barguzin Lamaist Temple (Datsan) 15.30 Departure to the village of Ust-Barguzin 17.30 Arrival at the village of Ust-Barguzin, the base-camp location.
Read more+ Collapse
EN / RU

to book a tour / another tour

Select the tour and date:

EN / RU

Бальнеологический тур в долину реки Баргузин

Комбинированный тур, сочетающий в себе несколько видов отдыха

EN / RU

Бальнеологический тур в долину реки Баргузин

Тур разработан с целью посещения красивейших мест в верховьях реки Баргузин а также для возможности посетить культурные и природные памятники Баргузинской долины.

маршрут тура

1. с. Баргузин - Алгинское озеро -с. Суво - с. Хилгана-курорт Алла
2. Курорт Кучугер - курорт Умхэй - курорт Алла
3. с. Ярикто - п. Усть-Баргузин

продолжительность

3 дня / 2 ночи

что вы увидите

Экскурсии, традиционная бурятская кухня, лик богини Янжима, целебный тур, парк, бурятские святыни, Сувинские каменные замки, старый баргузин , Баргузинский дацан, большое соленое Алгинское озеро, забайкальские петролглифы (VIII-IX век)

проживание

Гостиницы, гостевые дома

что включено

Трехразовое п итание
Гид-экскурсовод
Транпорт
Проживание

полезно знать

Желательно наличие походной формы одежды и репеллентов от кровососущих насекомых.
Быть готовым к длительным авто переездам и низкому качеству российских дорог

стоимость путевки на человека

(при группе не менее 6 человек)

7000i

Бальнеологический тур в долину реки Баргузин

7, 45 Пробуждение, утренние процедуры 8,30 завтрак, сборы 9,15 выезд 10,15 Обзорная лекция по Баргузину, посещение старого Баргузинского кладбища Заезд на Алгинское озеро, осмотр петроглифов, фото Заезд в Суво, осмотр Сувинской саксонии, фото Остановка на Бухе шулун, фото Остановка Ининский сад камней, фото 13,30-14,30 Заезд В с. Хилгана, обед на Бурятском подворье (национальные блюда, национальная молочная водка Архи платно) 15,30 Проезд до с. Курумкан (райцентр Курумканского района), посещение магазинов, крайняя точка обслуживания по картам) 17, 30 Проезд до улуса Алла, размещение на Курорте Алла Посещение горячего источника, ужин, обмен впечатлениями отдых, сон.
Читать больше + Свернуть

Бальнеологический тур в долину реки Баргузин

7, 45 Пробуждение, утренние процедуры 8,30 завтрак 9,00 Фотосессия в окрестностях. 10,00 выезд к курорту Кучугыр 11,30 посещение курорта, принятие горячих ванн (по желанию) осмотр окрестностей фото. 12,00-13,00 Обед на курорте в столовой (платно) 13,30 Выезд в из курорта Кучугыр к курорту Умхей. 14,30 Прибытие на курорт Умхей, фото, купание в теплом озере (по желанию), осмотр живописных окресностей. 16,00 Выезд к курорту Алла 17,30 Прибытие, приготовление ужина 18,45 Ужин, отдых. После 21,00 принятие ванн (по желанию), вечернее фото, обмен впечатлениями у костра.
Читать больше + Свернуть

Бальнеологический тур в долину реки Баргузин

7, 45 Пробуждение, утренние процедуры 8,30 Завтрак 9,00 прогулка на водопады, селфи. 11,30 укладывание вещей подготовка к выезду 12,00-13.00 обед 13,30 выезд до с. Ярикто 15,00 -15,30 посещение лика богини Янжимы (просьбы, молитвы, пожелания здоровья Близким), посещение Баргузинского Дацана. 15,30 выезд до п. Усть-Баргузин. 17,30 прибытие в п. Усть-Баргузин, в место Базового лагеря.
Читать больше + Свернуть
EN / RU

забронировать тур / выбрать другой тур

Выберите тур и дату заезда: